Academy News
Parent-Teacher Conferences
Don't forget to sign up for Parent - Teacher conferences. 
Monday, October 27 from 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. 
Wednesday, November 5 from 4 p.m. - 7 p.m. 
BOOK FAIR will be open during conferences on Mon. Oct. 27.
 
Referral Rewards Program
Check out our NEW and REVISED  "Student Referral Rewards Program"     
LATE START
Thursday, November 20
School starts at 10 a.m. 
Doors open at 9:30 a.m. 
Breakfast will not be served
Buses will pick up 2 hours AFTER normal pick up time. 
(EXAMPLE: normal pick up time is 6:45 a.m.,  LATE Start pick up time will be 8:45 a.m.)
 
 
Title:  
Description:  
Url:  
Date Expires:   (mm/dd/yyyy format)

School Calendar

School Supply List
Upcoming Events
NO School - Teacher Prof. Day
Mon Nov 3 2014
to Tue Nov 4 2014
Late Start - 10 a.m.
Thu Nov 20 2014
Thanksgiving Vacation - NO School
Wed Nov 26 2014
to Mon Dec 1 2014
Late Start - 10 a.m.
Thu Dec 11 2014
Holiday Gift Shop Week
Tue Dec 16 2014
to Fri Dec 19 2014
District Calendar
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)


Bullying Policy
Newsletter

School Newsletter
Home    |     Calendar    |     Tips & Resources for Parents    |     Board    |     Staff Directory    |     Downloads
© 2014 Par Excellence Academy School   School CMS created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login